+ 49 (0) 7621 95 75-0
CONTACT
Karl Wenk GmbH
Gravuren und Walzen
Karl-Wenk-Straße 4
D - 79541 Lörrach-Brombach
Phone: + 49 (0) 7621 95 75-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 7621 95 75-75
e-mail: info@wenk-walzen.com
EN
”Wenk

CONTACT PERSONS

We are at your service

Behind every good product there are, of course, always people with know-how and motivation.

Therefore, our employees are the key to success. The way to a global technology company would have been unthinkable without their commitment.

Company management

Alexander Wenk

Managing partner

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-50
alexander.wenk@wenk-walzen.com

Hans-Günther Röder

Managing partner

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-45
roeder@wenk-walzen.com

Sales and distribution

Michael Fingerlin

Sales and distribution

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-25
michael.fingerlin@wenk-walzen.com

Order processing

Tobias Petri

Order processing

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-40
tobias.petri@wenk-walzen.com

Anita Buchmann

Order processing

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-47
anita.buchmann@wenk-walzen.com

Quality management

Patrick Gerspacher

Quality management

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-62
patrick.gerspacher@wenk-walzen.com

Accounting

Christiane Wolf

Accounting

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-42
christiane.wolf@wenk-walzen.com

Human resources department

Cornelia Götz

Human resources department

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-44
cornelia.goetz@wenk-walzen.com

Operative purchasing

Carmen Fleischmann

Purchasing

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-19
carmen.fleischmann@wenk-walzen.com

Logistics

Tony Wolf

Logistics

Phone: + 49 (0)7621 95 75-41
tony.wolf@wenk-walzen.com

Behind every good product there are, of course, always people with know-how and motivation.

OUR HEARTS BEAT FOR YOU

Karl Wenk GmbH
Gravuren und Walzen
Karl-Wenk-Straße 4
D - 79541 Lörrach-Brombach
Phone: + 49 (0) 7621 95 75-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 7621 95 75-75
e-mail: info@wenk-walzen.com